Organizing Committee

The CASE organizing committee is integrated by:

  • The permanent organizing committee.
  • The local organizing committee.
  • The chairs responsible for the thematic areas.
  • The reviewer staff.

Check each edition page to find more information regarding the organizing comittee.

Permanent Organizing Committee

  • Dr. Maximiliano Antonelli (UNMDP/ICyTE) since 2014.
  • Mg. Diego Brengi (INTI/UNLaM/FIUBA) since 2011.
  • Dr. Luciana De Micco (UNMDP/ICyTE/CONICET) since 2013.
  • Mg. Santiago Germino (FIUBA/CONICET) since 2021.
  • Mg. Facundo Larosa (UTN/FIUBA) since 2020.
  • Dr. Ariel Lutenberg (FIUBA/CONICET) since 2011.
  • Ing. Federico Zacchigna (FIUBA) since 2018.

Previous Members

In order to contact the permanent organizing comittee, please send an email to